NC Home
District Officers
Constituent Bodies
Registration Form
Directory
District Meetings
Meeting Nights by City
and Secretary-Recorders
UPDATED 12 April 2018

City Meeting Night Sec-Rec. Sec. Phone
Asheville 4th Tue Ron Lambe (828) 252-3924 secretary118@yahoo.com
Charlotte 1st Tue Ron Whitener (704) 563-0530 ewhitener3@carolina.rr.com
Durham 1st Thu Joseph P. Hackett, Sr. (919) 723-6263M joe@trademastersnc.com
Elizabeth City 1st & 3rd Thu Larry S. Newell (252) 338-1018 lnewell619@gmail.com
Fayetteville 1st Thu James E. Vance (910) 258-9785M vance09@olympuscomputer.net
Franklin Last Mon R. Justin Byers (828) 557-3403 rory.byers@mac.com
Gastonia 3rd Thu James Howell (704) 868-3199 jhowell260@aol.com
Goldsboro 1st Thu @ 8PM Thomas R. Jackson,Jr. (919) 284-4181 tom.jackson.jr@gmail.com
Greensboro 1st Wed@7:30 Hugh McLaurin (336) 273-6763 secretary@greensboroyorkrite.org
Greenville 3rd Mon Ted D. Sauls, Jr. (252) 341-9367 tdsaulsjr@enbarqnauk.com
Hickory 2nd Wed Kevin Johnson (828) 322-8016 cjohnson@shurtape.com
High Point 4th Tue Kevin P. Wood (336) 442-5506 Kevinwood@northstate.net
Jacksonville 3rd Mon Bobby Joe Kitchen (910) 326-4911 bkitchen@ec.rr.com
Kinston 2nd Wed Dexter Mills (252) 568-4594
Lenoir 1st Tue @ 7:30 W. Thomas Bridges, Jr. (828) 439-9706 freespirit34@charter.net
Monroe 3rd Mon Billy W. Canupp, Jr. (704) 283-8200/283-7752 bcanupp001@carolina.rr.com
N. Wilkesboro 3rd Mon Jason S. Brown (336) 262-1744 M reepoed1974@yahoo.com
New Bern 2nd&4th Tue Warren Taylor (252) 671-1717 Wtaylor20@suddenlink.net
Oxford 2nd Mon@7:30 L. Graham Harris, Jr. (919) 693-3678/693-5191
Raleigh 1st Fri William A. Adams (919) 435-0759 andy.adams62@gmail.com
Rocky Mount 3rd Tue (1,4,7,10) Ben J. Bulluck, Jr. (252) 883-1757 bjbulluckjr@suddenlink.net
Salisbury 1st Mon M. Kirby Matthews (336) 803-1544 Kirby@minutemansupply.com
Washington 2nd & 4th Tue Scott Sheppard (252) 945-7640 washingtonyorkrite@gmail.net
Waynesville 3rd Fri John David Cashion (828) 526-4855 cashionjd@yahoo.com
Wilmington 2nd Mon Charles Ponton (910) 520-3899 cponton@aol.com
Wilson 2nd Mon(1,4,7,10) Alex Ellis (252) 363-3653 secrecorder@gmail.com
Winston 4th Tue Dwaine A. Hutchens (336) 448-9622 M dwaineh@roadrunner.com