NC Home
District Officers
Constituent Bodies
Registration Form
Directory
District Meetings
Meeting Nights by City
and Secretary-Recorders
UPDATED April 27, 2021

City Meeting Night Sec-Rec Sec. Phone Email Address
Asheville 4th. Tuesday C. Richard Patton (828) 776 1050 M rickpatton1957@gmail.com
Charlotte 1st Tuesday E. Ronald Whitener (704) 563-0530 ewhitener3@carolina.rr.com
Durham 1st Thurs. Joseph P. Hackett, Sr. (919) 723-6263 M joe@trademastersnc.com
Elizabeth City 1st & 3rd Thurs. Larry S. Newell (252) 338-1018 lnewell619@gmail.com
Fayetteville 1st Thursday James E. Vance (910) 258-9785 M vance09@olympuscomputer.net
Franklin Last Monday Stan C. Bevers (828) 215-6181 scbevers@gmail.com
Goldsboro 1st Thursday at 8:00pm Thomas R. Jackson,Jr. (919) 284-4181 tom.jackson.jr@gmail.com
Greensboro 1st Wed.at 7:30pm Hugh L.McLaurin, III (336) 273-6763 secretary@greensboroyorkrite.org
Greenville 3rd Monday Ted D. Sauls, Jr. (252) 329-4320 tdsaulsjr@enbarqnauk.com
Hickory 2nd Wednesday Brandon L. Penley (828) 320-7234 M blpenley1@gmail.com
High Point 4th. Tuesday Kevin P. Wood (336) 442-5506 Kevinwood@northstate.net
Jacksonville 3rd Monday Bobby J. Kitchen (910) 650-7981 M bkitchen@ec..rr.com
Kinston 2nd Wednesday Dexter G. Mills (252) 568-4594 dgmillls@centurylink.net
Lenoir 1st Tuesday at 7:30pm W. Thomas Bridges, Jr. (828) 439-9706 freespirit34@charter.net
Monroe 3rd Monday J. Robert Mullis (704) 516-9648 M robert@mullis.us
N. Wilkesboro 3rd Monday Jason S. Brown (336) 262-1744 M reepoed1974@yahoo.com
New Bern 2nd & 4th Tuesday Warren G. Taylor (252) 671-1717 Wtaylor20@suddenlink.net
Oxford 2nd. Monday at 7:00pm John C. Fluke (919) 495-3877 M john@littletreefarm.com
Raleigh 1st Friday William C. Chriscoe (919) 803-9254 M wchriscoe93@gmail.com
Rocky Mount 3rd Tues.(Jan/Apr/Jul/Oct) Ben J. Bulluck, Jr. (252) 883-1757 bjbulluckjr@suddenlink.net
Salisbury 1st Monday M. Kirby Matthews (336) 803-1544 Kirby@minutemansupply.com
Washington 2nd & 4th Tuesday Patrick W. Reed (252) 208-0093 M preed52377@aol.com
Waynesville 3rd Fridays J. David Cashion (828) 526-4855 cashionjd@yahoo.com
Wilmington 2nd Monday Thomas B. Jones, Sr., (252) 561-6944 tbjones9350@gmail.com
Wilson 2nd Monday (Jan/Apr/Jul/Oct) Alex H. Ellis (252) 363-3653 secrecorder@gmail.com
Winston 4th Tuesday Maurice E. Melton, Jr. (336) 414-2311 M memelton1@gmail.com