Home
Officers
Districts
Committees
Ritual/Tactics
LREPGC
Constitution
York Rite Bodies
Forms
OFFICERS for 2019-2020
R:.E:. Grand Commander Michael T. Daniels Mdanielus@yahoo.com
V:.E:. Deputy Grand Commander Ludwik J. Wodka ludwikwodka@yahoo.com
E:. Grand Generalissimo Elbert L. “Sparkie” Travis river-rat1@live.com
E:. Grand Captain General Brandon L. Penley blpenley1@gmail.com
E:. Grand Senior Warden Scottie W. Cox scottcox67@aol.com
E:. Grand Junior Warden James E. Britt jamesebritt@yahoo.com
E:. Grand Treasurer John W. Davis, III jhacksaw@reagan.com
E:. Grand Recorder D. Allen Surratt NCGYR@rtmc.net
E:. Grand Standard Bearer Michael M. Hoff mmhoff30@aol.com
E:. Grand Sword Bearer Gray D. Handy PT garyhandy@msn.com
E:. Grand Warder Kenneth W. Wical PT
E:. Grand Prelate Rev. John T. Frazier woodrow_freeze@hotmail.com
E:. Grand Sentinel A. Larry Aydlett Larry.Aydlett@gmail.com
Grand Historian Marcus S. Orr
Chief Instructor-Inspector Jack M. Callaham, Jr. callaham@bellsouth.net
Aide-de-Camp James E. Vance vance09@olympuscomputer.net